虛擬私人網路

身份驗證、加密和驗證通信

 

IPSec VPN 系統是非常複雜的,不是人人都可以有效地運用。這是因為 IPSec VPN 對轉換網絡地址的技術不完善,所以使連接更加困難。加上不同供應商的 IPSecVPN 可能甚至在功能上會使用不同的術語。儘管如此,使用 IPSec VPN 已經在整個行業成為了一個標準。所以Network Box 內建 IPSec 虛擬私人網路以支援 site-to-site、site-to-remote 和 roadwarrior 的配置,並支援所有主要的加密,認證協議和無限的 VPN 許可證。最重要的是,擁有豐富經驗的 Network Box 工作專員能隨時提供援助,與您建立一個良好的聯繫。

 

SSL VPN 系統也日漸受歡迎,因為它們比 IPSecVPN 更容易配置,但能提供同樣的安全管理。Network Box 全面的支援這些類型的 VPN,並也提供無限的 VPN 牌照。

 

Network Box 的 VPN 還支援 PPTP、L2T、GRE 和在客戶端和服務器 roadwarrior 的配置。

 

模塊化配置支援多種的封裝層,如 IPSec 內的L2TP、PSK、RSA、PKI 和 X509 的公鑰基礎設定,並支援所有安全加密標準(包括3DES、AES、Blowfish 和 CAST)。

 

支援128 / 256 位的密鑰和 4,096 位的證書密鑰以進行身份驗證。大多數主要的 VPN 服務器(如微軟,思科,Checkpoint 和Symantec)也可以直接連接到網絡框。

 

特徵

  • 符合工業標準,並支援 IKE 和 AH / ESP最新的技術和兼容性。
  • 全功能的 SSL VPN 伺服器。
  • 最新的加密技術,包括3DES、CAST、BLOWFISH、AES、SERPENT 和 TWOFIS。
  • 多功能的認證,包括 X509 證書、Shared Secret 或 2048bit RSA。
  • 無限的免費用戶許可證,不需要再為成本煩惱了。
  • Site-to-Site,Site-to-Remote 和 Roadwarrior 配置。


江苏老快3遗漏

Virtual Private Networking

Authenticated, Encrypted and Validated Communication

IPSec VPNs  are particularly complex with many options that people struggle to make work. It is also true that IPSec VPNs are not good with Network Address Translation making connectivity difficult. Furthermore, vendor implementations can differ in terminology and, in some cases, in functionality. Despite this, IPSEC VPNs have become the standard that is used throughout industry. The IPSEC-compliant VPN built into each Network Box provides maximum available encryption support for site-to-site, site-to-remote and roadwarrior configurations. All major encryption and authentication protocols are supported and an unlimited site VPN license is included. Importantly, Network Box support staff are on hand to provide assistance with setting up these connections and have considerable experience of other manufacturers implementations.

 

SSL VPNs are now becoming much more popular as they are easier to configure and just as secure. Network Box provides full support for these types of VPNs and again an unlimited site VPN licence.

 

The Network Box VPN also supports PPTP, L2TP and GRE protocols; in client, server and ‘road warrior’ configurations.

Modular configuration permits multiple encapsulation layers, such as L2TP within IPSEC. PSK, RSA PKI and X509 certificates are available for IPSEC authentication, with all secure encryption standards (including 3DES, AES, Blowfish and CAST) fully supported.

128 128 / 256 bit encryption keys are available, and 4,096 bit certificates and keys are supported for authentication. Most major VPN servers (such as Microsoft, Cisco, Checkpoint and Symantec) can be connected to Network Box.

 

Features

  • Industry standard IPSEC compliance, with optional IKE and AH / ESP for the latest technology and compatibility.
  • Fully featured SSL VPN server implementation.
  • The very latest encryption technologies including 3DES, CAST, BLOWFISH, AES, SERPENT and TWOFISH for ultimate system compatibility.
  • Sophisticated authentication including X509 Certificates, Shared Secret, or 2048bit RSA ensuring complete trust.
  • Hassle-free, unlimited user licensing not charged by number of users.
  • Site-to-Site, Site-to-Remote and Roadwarrior configurations, as standard.


江苏老快3遗漏 DNF什么红字赚钱 老友内蒙麻将群一元一分 播放量能赚钱吗 天天捕鱼官方正版 自动冲浪赚钱 uc彩票游戏 能帮助别人打字自己赚钱的软件下载 赚钱舞搞笑 李逵劈鱼里面的率倍 出租服务器赚钱吗 杭州麻将怎么样才能胡 老公赚钱自己拿着怎么办 英雄联盟最赚钱的游戏吗 捕鱼大富翁安卓版下载 土流网代理赚钱吗 打包扣赚钱吗